Meet Our Staff

Priests at Picnic 2021.jpg

Pastor

Fr. Joe Sharbel

jsharbel@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0124

Deacons at Picnic 2021.jpg

Deacon & Pastoral Associate

David Rennicke

drennicke@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0122

IMG-9129.jpg

Business Manager

Cristen Huntz

business.manager@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0123

Cathie at Picnic 2021.jpg

Director, Religious Education/Safe Environment Coordinator

Cathie Liccar

cliccar@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0125

Pastoral Council

John Schmader (Chair), Bill Adams, Judy DeGeorge, Katie Duncan, Dan Gabbert, Lois Mall, Nancy O’Sullivan, Sara Winkle, James Wright, Amanda Yeager, Deacon David Rennicke, Fr. Joe Sharbel,

Contact Chair John Schmader | jschm6929@aol.com

Deacon

Paul Muller

paul.n.muller@gmail.com  |  Tel: 816-246-6800

Lexie at Picnic 2021.jpg

Financial Coordinator

Lexie Terrono

lterrono@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0121

IMG_2169_edited.jpg

Groundskeeper and Custodian

Ray Baisch

Finance Council

Robert Lane (Chair), Joe Chiarelli, Dennis Groff, John Idoux, Kathy Mandacina, Mickey Nitsche, John Ulrich, Mark Wells, Cristen Huntz (Staff Liaison), 

Fr. Joe Sharbel

Contact Chair Robert Lane | roblane02@yahoo.com

Growth Committee

Greg Immethun, Matt Kuehnert, Mary Jane Kuehnert, Kathy Baisch, Ryan Yeager, Deacon David Rennicke

Contact Greg Immethun | greg.immethun@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • YouTube