Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Father Ernie Davis

fr.ernie.davis@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0124

Deacon and Pastoral Associate

David Rennicke

drennicke@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0122

Deacon

Paul Muller

paul.n.muller@gmail.com  |  Tel: 816-246-6800

Business Manager

Cristen Huntz

business.manager@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0123

Pastoral Council

John Schmader (Chair), Bill Adams, Judy DeGeorge, Katie Duncan, Dan Gabbert, Lois Mall, Nancy O’Sullivan, Sara Winkle, James Wright, Amanda Yeager, Rotating Staff Liaison, Fr. Ernie Davis

Contact Chair John Schmader | jschm6929@aol.com

Finance Council

Robert Lane (Chair), Joe Chiarelli, Dennis Groff, John Idoux, Kathy Mandacina, Mickey Nitsche, John Ulrich, Mark Wells, Cristen Huntz (Staff Liaison), 

Fr. Ernie Davis

Contact Chair Robert Lane | roblane02@yahoo.com

Growth Committee

Greg Immethun, Matt Kuehnert, Mary Jane Kuehnert, Kathy Baisch, Ryan Yeager, Deacon David Rennicke

Contact Greg Immethun | greg.immethun@gmail.com

Director of Religious Education and Safe Environment Coordinator

Cathie Liccar

cliccar@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0125

Music Director

Hillary Talken

htalken@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0127

Administrative Assistant

Lexie Terrono

lterrono@stmos.org  |  Tel: 816-272-0121

Groundskeeper and Custodian

Ray Baisch

  • Facebook
  • YouTube